You are here

Calendar for Academic Year 2018-2019

 

 2018-2019 Calendar and Student Arrival Dates

Automne 2018

Sunday September 2 Student arrival.  Initial info session at Citadines-Place d’Italie (arrival 3 pm; meeting 4 pm)
Monday September 3-15  EDUCO orientation
Monday September 10  Paris-Diderot courses start (only a few courses, TBA)
Monday September 17  Paris 1, Paris Diderot and Paris 4 start  
Monday September 17  EDUCO courses start
Friday December 21  End of EDUCO courses (exams included)
Sat. Dec. 22 – Sunday Jan. 6  End of year Break
January 7 – 13, 2019  Paris-Diderot exam period (some exams will take place before the break)

            

Note : Certains examens de Paris-Diderot ont lieu en janvier après les vacances. Tous les examens de Paris 1 et Paris 4 ont lieu en janvier.

Jours fériés : Thursday November 1st and Sunday November 11

 

Printemps 2019 (tentative)

Tuesday, January 8  Student arrival, initial info session at Citadines-Place d’Italie  (3 pm)
January 8-18    EDUCO orientation
Monday January 14  Paris-Diderot courses start
Monday January 21 EDUCO courses start
Monday January 21  Paris I and Paris IV courses start
April 20 - May 5  Spring break (except Paris I : April 20 - May 1 and SPo - see calendar below )
TBA  University exam period
Friday, May 31  Tentative end of semester

 

 Jours fériés : Monday April 22, May 1, May 8 and Thursday May 30

 

Sciences Po 2018-2019 Calendar

Wednesday, January 16        Arrival Science Po students
Thursday January 17             EDUCO Orientation for Science Po students
January 18-25                       Welcome Programle
May 31                                   End of semester

Toutes les dates sont suceptibles de changer.