Vous êtes ici

Calendrier 2020-2021

  2020-2021 Calendar and Student Arrival Dates

Automne 2020
Sunday August 30 Student arrival.  Initial info session at Citadines-Place d’Italie (arrival 3 pm; meeting 4 pm)
August 31-September 13 EDUCO orientation
Monday September 7 Paris-Diderot courses start TBC
Monday September 14 Paris 1, Paris Diderot and Paris 4 start  TBC
Monday September 14 EDUCO courses start
October 26-30 Semaine de lecture TBC
Friday, December 18 End of EDUCO courses (exams included)
January 11, 2021           Tentative Beginning of Spring 2021
May 28, 2021 End of Spring 21. End of Program

Note : Certains examens de l'Université de Paris pourraient avoir lieu en janvier après les vacances. Consultez avec votre professeur pour connaître les dates de votre examen final !
Jours fériés : Le mercredi 11 novembre

 

 

Printemps 2021 TENTATIVE CALENDAR
Tuesday January 5  Student arrival, initial info session at Citadines-Place d’Italie  (3 pm)
January 5-11              EDUCO orientation
Monday January 11 Paris-Diderot courses start
Monday January 18 EDUCO courses start
Monday January 18 Paris I and Paris IV courses start
April 19-May 2 Spring break (except Paris IV and SPo - see calendar below )
Month of May University and EDUCO exam period
Friday, May 29 End of semester

Jours fériés : Monday April 5, May 1, May 8, May 13, May 24

 

Sciences Po 2020-2021 Calendar
Thursday August 20   Arrival Sciences Po Fall students, Orientation
August 24-28   Welcome Programme at Sciences Po
September 1st   Sciences Po classes begin
December 18   End of semester. End of exams
January 13        Arrival Sciences Po Spring students
Thursday January 14-15   EDUCO Orientation for Sciences Po students
January 18-22   Welcome Programme
May 28   End of semester, End of exams

 

TOUTES LES DATES SONT SUSCEPTIBLES DE CHANGER !