Vous êtes ici

Calendrier 2018-2019

  2018-2019 Calendar and Student Arrival Dates

Automne 2018
Sunday September 2 Student arrival.  Initial info session at Citadines-Place d’Italie (arrival 3 pm; meeting 4 pm)
Monday September 3-15 EDUCO orientation
Monday September 10 Paris-Diderot courses start (tentative)
Monday September 17 Paris 1 and Paris 4 start (tentative)
Monday September 10 EDUCO courses start
Friday December 21 End of EDUCO courses (exams included)
Sat. Dec. 22 – Sunday Jan. 6              End of year Break
January 7 – 13, 2019 Paris-Diderot exam period (some exams will take place before the break)

Note : Certains examens de Paris-Diderot ont lieu en janvier après les vacances. Tous les examens de Paris 1 et Paris 4 ont lieu en janvier.

Jours fériés : Thursday November 1st and Sunday November 11

 

Printemps 2019 (tentative)
Sunday January 13 Student arrival, initial info session at Citadines-Place d’Italie  (3 pm)
Monday January 14-26                EDUCO orientation
Monday January 14 Paris-Diderot courses start
Monday January 21 EDUCO courses start
TBA  Paris I and Paris IV courses start
April 20–  May 5 Spring break (except SPo)
TBA University exam period
May 31st Tentative end of semester

Jours fériés : Monday April 22, May 1, May 8 and Thursday May 30

 

Sciences Po 2018-2019 Calendar

Thursday August 23         Arrival Science Po students
Thursday August 23   EDUCO Orientation for Science Po students
August 24-31   Welcome Program
December 22   End of semester

Toutes les dates sont suceptibles de changer.